Day 1

Well it is the first day working with my new word press blog.

Welcome to yet another attempt at keeping up a blog. It is ironic that I am a published writer of articles, yet I have started several blogs and abandoned them all. I think mostly due to how difficult or complicated some are to use, but I have heard good things about wordpress, so I will give this a try.

Altho I have had several blurps and bleeps trying to get around here, not to mention a few freezes accompanied by crashes, all in all it seems pretty cool. Unlike some other blogging sites, it seems to work well and produce clean loading pages. SO, I guess I will keep on truckin here, untill there is a reason to not.

Hope some of you find my first entries helpful, there will be many more as I can make time for it.

 If you would like to find out more about me quickly, please visit my websites http://creatingempires.info and http://sojournstar.net .They will lead you to pretty much anything you would ever want to know about little ol me!

Leave a Reply

