It’s Real, and Legit!! Here is proof!

Today I am happy to report that MARTNINJA is a valid paying service!

mn2

They are by invitation only, and I received mine a couple months ago, along with a credit balance to try it out for one of my stores. I have my Etsy store attached, but they also support Shopify, Ecwid, and are getting ready to integrate Woocommerce, and several others in the very near future.

Anyway, I promoted as many stores as I could over the last month (5 weeks or so) mostly as an experiment just to see if they would stand up to their word, and like clockwork, THEY DID!!!

Full shot below…

mn1

SO! If you would like to try this out, and dedicate a few minutes through out the day to check for more shops to promote, well. you know…. You must be invited by a current member, and I am inviting YOU!

JOIN HERE

This first payout is certainly not going to make me or anyone else well off, but it is sure going to pay one of my domain services right now 😉

Come on….

Leave a Reply

